Wednesday, May 18, 2016

2016 Burlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

          B                                    Burlington High School
Athletic Hall of Fame     c/o Athletic Department
              S      123  Cambridge Street
                                                                                                                                                        Burlington, MA 01803

May 18, 2016

The Burlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame Committee is proud to announce 2016 Hall of Fame inductees. They are as follows:


Kristen Mahoney-Farrell – Class of 2003, Softball, Field Hockey, Indoor Track

Melissa Hanafin-Gauthier – Class of 2003, Softball, Basketball, Field Hockey, Cheering

Robert Jay – Class of 1983, Hockey

Chris McNeill – Class of 2004, Football, Wrestling, Lacrosse

Russell Peterson – Class of 1954, Football, Baseball, Basketball

Cliff Skelton – Class of 1965, Football

Chris Worob – Class of 1982, Basketball,


Edward Gillis – Athletic Director, 1997-2014

Douglas Hastings – Sports Writer


2005 Girls Tennis Team

The Hall of Fame Banquet will be held Thursday, October 13, 2016 from 6:00 to10:00 pm at the Café Escadrille in Burlington. Tickets are $50 and may be purchased at Athletic Office at Burlington High School (781-273- 7077)

               Determination                         Excellence                         Achievement                         Pride

No comments:

Post a Comment