Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Pictures From Today's Junior Book Awards

Congratulations to the following students who received book awards at this year's ceremony:

David Huynh, Mark Steinbach, William Restivo, Erin Murphy, Elisabeth Maiorana, Yerim Oh, Sarah Parker, Kristen Sheldon, Priscilla Chai, Luke Schissler, Rutvi Patel, Molly Gilpin, Matthew Swanson, Kristin Markuson, Christopher Coe, Edward Gelberg, Derek DeCastro, Alison Pflanz, Layla Jaffe, Samantha Healey, Toula Papdopoulos, Keval Kapadia, Juliana Purvis, Robensley Auguste, Michelle Malone, Kelsey Carnell

No comments:

Post a Comment